OcelotBOT's Avatar

OcelotBOT

Dank memes, trivia, image manipulation and tons of other useful commands and games.

Prefix !
Library discord.js
Servers 1047
Shards 16
Owner Big P#1843

OcelotBOT is a general purpose tool and meme bot.

You can find the command list below, or in discord using !help

Command NameUsage (Without the brackets)
Magic 8-ball!8ball
Achievement Get!!achievement
Wise Advice!advice
Artifical Intelligence!ai
Apex Stats!apex [platform]
User Avatar!avatar /@user
B-ify!b
Band Name Generator!bandname
Barcode Generator!barcode
So Sad Meme!beatmywife [url]
Bernie Meme!bernie
Big Text Generator!bigtext
Birthdays List!birthday help/@user/add/list
Bulge Image!bulge [url]
Calculator!calc [sum]
Chess!chess start //@player
Chinese Text!chinese
Christmas Countdown!christmas
Clap Text!clap
Colour Code!colour
Command Count!commandcount
Compliment NSFW!compliment
Crop Image!crop [URL]
Crush!crush
Curse Image!curse [url]
Deepdream Image!deepdream [url]
Deepfry!deepfry [url]
Dictionary Lookup!define
Urban Dictionary!defineud
Dictator Meme!dictator
Doot Doot!doot
Edgy Text!edgy
Emoji Search!emoji
Enhance Image!enhance [url]
This is epic meme!epic [url]
Error Message Generator!error
Expand!expand
Red Eyes!eyes [url or @user]
Face Recognition!face [url] or embed
Leave Feedback!feedback [message]
Ocelot Premium!premium
Fire Text Generator!firetext
Coin Flip!flip
Fortnite Stats!fortnite [platform]
Friendship ended with!friendship /@user2/@user1
Halloween Countdown!halloween
Handicapped Meme!handicap
Harry Potter Text Generator!potter
Help Command!help [command]
Patient Says!patient
Ice Text Generator!icetext
Identify Image!identify [URL]
Google Image Search!image
Imitate User!imitate /@user
Implode Image!implode [url]
Insult Generator!insult
Bot Invite Link!invite
IP Info!ipinfo
Jesus Meme!jesus
JPEG-ify!jpeg [url]
Available Languages!languages
Last Crash!lastcrash
Love Text Generator!lovetext
Mafia Boss!mafia /@user2/@user1
Maxi Code Generator!maxi
Meme!meme help
Mirror Image!mirror [url]
Monochrome Image!monochrome [url]
Morse Code Generator!morse
Music Streaming!music help/play/skip
New Nickname Generator!newnick
Noot Noot!noot
Number Fact!numberfact
Omegle!omegle
Opinion on NSFW!opinion
Strong Opinions Meme!opinions
Overlay Images!overlay
Oil Painting!paint [url]
Peter State!peterstate
Ping Address!ping [timeout]
Playing stats!playing
Poll!poll
Porn Suggest NSFW!pornsuggest
User Profile!profile help
QR Code Generator!qr
Rate!rate
Recolour Image!recolour [url]
Reminders!remind ""
Remove Background!removebg [URL]
Ronald Says!ronald
Rotate Image!rotate [url] [deg]
Rule34 Search NSFW!rule34
Screenshot Website!screenshot
Source Server Info!serverinfo ip:port
Bot Settings!settings help/set/list/enableCommand/disableCommand
Sexy Dice NSFW!sexydice
Sexy Singles!sexysingle /@user
Sharpen Image!sharpen [url]
Ship Generator!ship .../@user2/@user1
Shy Meme!shy
Snapchat Text!snapchat [url] [text]
Snapcode Generator!snapcode
We live in a society meme!society [url]
Guess The Song!guess [stop/stats/leaderboard]
Spell with Reactions!spell [^]
Spoilerise Text!spoiler
Spongebob!spongebob [text]
Spook!spook
Spread Image!spread [url]
Stats!stats
Image Stolen From!stolenfrom [url]
Swirl Image!swirl [url]
Tic Tac Toe!tictactoe start //@player
Tile Images!tile
Time!time [timezone]
Trim Image!trim [url]
Trivia!trivia leaderboard monthly
Unshorten URL!unshorten
User Info!user /@user
User Settings!usersettings help/set/list/enableCommand/disableCommand
User Stats!userstats
Vote For OcelotBOT!vote
Wave Image!wave [url]
Weather!weather
Weedsim!weed
Wikipedia Search!wiki
Zork!zork
Zalgo Text!zalgo
Zoom Image!zoom [url]