Deleting a bot is irreversible. If you click Delete, your bot's data will be immediately erased from our database with no way of restoring it. Alternatively, you can click Archive to remove the bot from the site without deleting its data, so you can resubmit it in the future. Or, you can click Hide to keep its page active while removing it from list pages.
"Discord Extreme List", "discordextremelist.xyz" (case-insensitive) are trademarks of Cairo Mitchell-Acason, the usage of these trademarks is prohibited without prior written approval.
Discord Extreme List is not affiliated with Discord, Inc. In any way, shape or form.